CLUB:Sandringham

Categories:,

Upcoming Dates:

  • 22 October 2018 10:00 am
  • 23 October 2018 10:00 am
  • 29 October 2018 10:00 am
  • 30 October 2018 10:00 am
  • 5 November 2018 10:00 am
  • 12 November 2018 10:00 am
  • 13 November 2018 10:00 am
  • 19 November 2018 10:00 am
  • 20 November 2018 10:00 am
  • 26 November 2018 10:00 am

About this activity

Get those arms and legs moving and join our Keep Fit to Music Class on a Monday, Tuesday or both. Contact Kaye on 9587 8460 for more details. Please note: School terms only. For more details see below:

Time Table for 2018

Term 1:
Mon Jan 29 & Tues Jan 30
to
Mon March 26 & Tues Mar 27
except Mon Mar 12

Term 2:
Mon April 16 & Tues April 17
to
Mon June 11 & Tues June 12

Term 3:
Mon July 16 & Tues July 17
to
Mon Sept 17 & Tues Sept 18

Term 4:
Mon Oct 8 & Tues Oct 9
to
Mon Dec 17 & Tues Dec 18
except Tues Nov 6